Marketing

/images/Mitarbeiter/MA-Shooting-2021-736Pixel/SW/Michael Haun (14 von 24).jpg

Michael Haun MAS

Leitung

t: 05 90 90 5-7207
f: 05 90 90 5-57207
e: michael.haun@wktirol.at

/images/Mitarbeiter/MA-Shooting-2021-736Pixel/SW/Daniela Scherl (2 von 22).jpg

Daniel Heidt

Mitarbeiter

t: 05 90 90 5-7240
f: 05 90 90 5-57240
e: daniel.heidt@wktirol.at

/images/Mitarbeiter/MA-Shooting-2021-736Pixel/SW/Daniela Scherl (2 von 22).jpg

Alisa Baldauf, BSc

Mitarbeiterin

t: 05 90 90 5-7602
f: 05 90 90 5-57602
e: alisa.baldauf@wktirol.at

/images/bilderpool/736x589 MA HP NEU/nachbaur_magdalena_DieFotografen001b.jpg

Magdalena Nachbaur, MA

Mitarbeiterin

t: 05 90 90 5-7603
f: 05 90 90 5-57603
e: magdalena.nachbaur@wktirol.at

/images/Mitarbeiter/MA-Shooting-2021-736Pixel/SW/Daniela Scherl (2 von 22).jpg

Daniela Scherl

Mitarbeiterin

t: 05 90 90 5-7601
f: 05 90 90 5-57601
e: daniela.scherl@wktirol.at

/images/Mitarbeiter/MA-Shooting-2021-736Pixel/SW/Daniela Warger (34 von 34).jpg

Daniela Warger, MA

Mitarbeiterin

t: 05 90 90 5-7241
f: 05 90 90 5-5241
e: daniela.warger@wktirol.at