Marketing

/images/Mitarbeiter/MA-Shooting-2021-736Pixel/SW/Michael Haun (14 von 24).jpg

Michael Haun MAS

Teamleitung 

t: 05 90 90 5-7207
f: 05 90 90 5-57207
e: michael.haun@wktirol.at

/images/Mitarbeiter/MA-Shooting-2021-736Pixel/SW/Daniela Scherl (2 von 22).jpg
(c) Die Fotografen

Daniel Heidt

Mitarbeiter

t: 05 90 90 5-7240
f: 05 90 90 5-57240
e: daniel.heidt@wktirol.at

/images/Mitarbeiter/MA-Shooting-2021-736Pixel/SW/Daniela Scherl (2 von 22).jpg
(c) Die Fotografen

Alisa Baldauf BSc

Mitarbeiterin

t: 05 90 90 5-7602
f: 05 90 90 5-57602
e: alisa.baldauf@wktirol.at

/images/Mitarbeiter/MA-Shooting-2021-736Pixel/SW/Daniela Scherl (2 von 22).jpg
(c) Die Fotografen

Annika Moser BSc

Mitarbeiterin

t: 05 90 90 5-7239
f: 05 90 90 5-57239
e: annika.moser@wktirol.at

/images/bilderpool/736x589 MA HP NEU/nachbaur_magdalena_DieFotografen001b.jpg
(c) Die Fotografen

Magdalena Nachbaur MA

Mitarbeiterin

t: 05 90 90 5-7603
f: 05 90 90 5-57603
e: magdalena.nachbaur@wktirol.at

/images/Mitarbeiter/MA-Shooting-2021-736Pixel/SW/Daniela Warger (34 von 34).jpg
(c) Die Fotografen

Nina Probst BA

Mitarbeiterin

t: 05 90 90 5-7241
f: 05 90 90 5-5241
e: nina.probst@wktirol.at