Kundenservice Kundenservice

Kundenservice

Janina Kopp, BA

Leitung Kundenservice

t: 05 90 90 5-7637
f: 05 90 90 5-57637
e: janina.kopp@wktirol.at

(c) Die Fotografen

Mag. (FH) Donata Ebel


t: 05 90 90 5-7777
f: 05 90 90 5-57777
e: ebel.donata@wktirol.at

(c) Die Fotografen

Martina Hörtnagl


t: 05 90 90 5-7777
f: 05 90 90 5-57777
e: martina.hoertnagl@wktirol.at

(c) Die Fotografen

Sinem Karagedik


t: 05 90 90 5-7777
f: 05 90 90 5-57777
e: sinem.karagedik@wktirol.at

Sophia Marcks, M.A.


t: 05 90 90 5-7777
f: 05 90 90 5-57777
e: sophia.marcks@wktirol.at

(c) Nina Ostermann

Nina Ostermann


t: 05 90 90 5-7777
f: 05 90 90 5-57777
e: nina.ostermann@wktirol.at

Celina Wegscheider

Telefonzentrale

t: 05 90 90 5-7000
f: 05 90 90 5-57000
e: celina.wegscheider@wktirol.at

(c) Stephan Elsler

Michaela Plattner

Skripten und Medien

t: 05 90 90 5-7204
e: skripten@wktirol.at